BALEFIREHQ

We guide you home

"Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value "

Albert Einstein
 

Back to All Events

Kontakt.io::Beacons: The Retail Revolution" Webinar.

Everyone keeps saying that beacons are leading a  revolution in the retail market. But how they are actually doing it? What are the most extraordinary use cases of retail? And most importantly, does this revolution translate into growth in sales?


On Thursday, March 26th, Marcin Kasz, Beacon Ambassador at Kontakt.io and Ryan Bobillo, Relationship Developer at Howler will discuss beacons, retail and much more. If you want to learn more about beacons in the retail environment, there are few better sources than Howler (which specializes in micro-location advertising) and Kontakt.io (which specializes in beacons--and beyond) Sign up now to make sure you don’t miss out!
 

During the Webinar you'll learn:
- How do beacons transform retail engagement? - dive into hard metrics
- How to put your ideas into practice with beacon hardware?
- How to manage large beacon deployments? - learn from others experience
- Get inspired by extraordinary retail use cases! 

... plus, much more! 
 

Here it is Beacons: The Retail Revolution" Webinar.

Date: Thursday, March 26, 2015
ime: 7pm CET / 11am PST / 2pm EST / 6pm GMT
Duration: 45 minutes

(even if you can't make it, register anyway and we'll send you the recording)
Save your spot!

Copyright © 2015 Kontakt Micro-Location Sp. z o.o., All rights reserved. 
You are receiving this email because you ordered Kontakt.io beacons. 

Our mailing address is: 
Kontakt Micro-Location Sp. z o.o.
Dajwór 2a
Kraków 31-052
Poland